Mastering Hyper-V Deployment

 Aidan is a friend of mine that has helped me out of “many” self induced issues dealing with Hyper-V and Server 2K8.  You can pre-order his new book at Amazon.
  
Book Info – http://www.aidanfinn.com/?page_id=10015

Amazon Link

http://www.amazon.com/Mastering-Hyper-V-Deployment-Aidan-Finn/dp/0470876530%3FSubscriptionId%3DAKIAIJ5WNI7ZSH7W4OXA%26tag%3Dafm0c-20%26linkCode%3Dxm2%26camp%3D2025%26creative%3D165953%26creativeASIN%3D0470876530

Mastering Hyper-V - Adian Finn

Mastering Hyper-V - Adian Finn

4 Responses to Mastering Hyper-V Deployment

  1. nice post keep posting

  2. Velma says:

    “Mastering Hyper-V Deployment | Tim Bolton – MCITP – MCTS” honestly enables myself imagine a little bit more.
    I personally admired every single part of it. Thank you -Sonja withsuperiorwholesaleblindsinc.
    com

  3. new google update says:

    Hey! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after reading through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Nonetheless, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be
    bookmarking and checking back often!

  4. My partner and I stumbled over here from a different web address and thought I should check things out.

    I like what I see so i am just following you.
    Look forward to finding out about your web page again.

Leave a Reply

